Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Avenue Italy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Avenue Italy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tishacatena 7 months ago

Linguine Ai Frutti Di Mare

Our favorite restaurant!!!! We usually get these dishes: Antipasto Della Casa is a must because it has 3 of our favorite appetizers: Mozzarella caprese with eggplant, Frittura di calamari that's lightly breaded with delicious but not overpowering blend of spices with a sauce that takes you straight to Italy. The Bruschetta Toscana with the fresh mozzarella and prosciutto di Parma is the most tasty delight you'll have all night. All their salads are fresh and scrumptious, with extraordinary homemade dressings. My personal favorite entree is the Linguini Ai Frutti Di Mare. This surpasses the authentic dishes I've experienced in Italy. Ave Italy has mastered this culinary delight and their presentation is always a masterpiece. My children favor Ave Italy's Lasagne Bolognese, which is exceptional in every way, and love the Frutti Di Mare pizza with flavorful sauteed seafood. All their dishes are absolutely delicious, yes...I've had the pleasure of savoring almost everything. In my many travels, I've found no better Italian experience in the nation. Feels like home. Tisha Catena

Derasnsamantha27 9 months ago

Fettuccine Al Limone Con Capesante

WOW. just WOW! This is where my boyfriend and I chose to have our date night and the food was just amazing. We agreed to Calamari as an appetizer and to be completely honest it was the best Calamari we both have ever had! My pasta dish has been on my mind every since and because of that we are going back tonight for another date night! I really want to try new things but knowing me i'll stick with what i got last time because it was just that good!!!

Mvitrodrescher 9 months ago

Ave Italy

Beautiful outdoor seating with lights, olive trees and romantic music. We ordered the house special of linguine with lobster. It was absolutely delicious and the presentation of the plate was stunning. We can't wait to go back!

Ltakami8 11 months ago

Ave Italy

We had a WONDERFUL dinner for my husband's bday on Thursday. Everything was delicious & the service great!

Alisonjburnham about 1 year ago

Rigatoni Con Luganega

It was like being in Italy again - sitting on the patio, drinking a lovely italian red wine and eating the delicious food. Highly recommend the Rigstoni Con Luganega - perfectly spucy and the tomato sauce was divine. Can't wait to try it again and this time save room for dessert.

Nicola 8 months ago

Linguine Alle Vongole Veraci

What a wonderful meal and celebrating my friends birthday. They gifted us a fabulous tiramisu and a glass of champagne to help us celebrate in these troubled times. THANKYOU for a beautiful evening a beautiful meal and wonderful service THANKYOU Ave italy I will surely return soon

Dkadota 9 months ago

Linguine Ai Frutti Di Mare

Everything was cooked perfectly. The clams, mussels, salmon and shrimp were perfect, which is different to time with the shellfish. Pasta was aldente, and the sauce perfectly seasoned. My wife had the Chilean Sea Bass, absolutely melted in her mouth, again perfectly seasoned and cooked.

Crwoo79 11 months ago

Spaghetti Alla Bolognese

The Bolognese was amazing. I substituted in the gluten free pasta, and it was well worth it. I couldn't even tell it was gluten free, and the sauce is to die for. This was my first time but won't be my last.

Kaye about 1 year ago

Antipasto Della Casa

Although my husband and I don't usually order appetizers, on the Fourth of July we had visitors so we decided to try ordering one this time. Wow! Not only was it beautiful to look at, it was delicious. Our visitors really enjoyed it as much as we did. The variety was perfect with some eggplant as well as calamari, something I would not usually have tried before tasting this special treat! It was really a perfect way to celebrate with friends on such a special day. We followed it with the special Salmon dinner, probably the very best salmon and sauce I have ever had! What a great fist visit!

Shalu97 about 1 year ago

Ravioli del Giorno

We LOVED this Ravioli! So fresh and amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an amazing pasta dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA