Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Avenue Italy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Avenue Italy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsaydye about 1 month ago

Linguine Ai Frutti Di Mare

My boyfriend and I had a SPECTACULAR experience at Avenue Italy. The service was unrivaled and the food and wine were amazing. They have homemade pasta that they will make in your favorite style and I can't recommend it enough. If Josue is working be sure to request him as he treated us like family. This is officially our new date night spot and can't wait to go back.

Richard 5 months ago

Fried Calamari

Great Service and Food

Bmachen58 7 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Great pizza and fantastic service every time. Thank you for the consistency!

Michelle 8 months ago

Diavola (Spicy)

This pizza has amazing flavor! The salame calabrese reminds me a bit of pepperoni. Super tasty. And, the crust,,,yummm! Definitely a fave.

Gerard A 9 months ago

Pesce Del Giorno

When we arrived, we were warmly greeted at the door which started the perfect luncheon. The antipasto was excellent in flavor and presentation. I could write write a review on this alone but the star of the day was our Halibut. Our choices were Halibut with a butter caper sauce or tomato basil. We ordered each. Believe me, when our dishes were served, our eyes popped. We received good sized portions of thick, juicy, well-prepared Halibut cooked to perfection. Of course, we shared with one another and could not decided which of the two was the better course because they were so different in flavor but both were so excellent. In the end, we agreed that this was one of the better meals that we have ever had. I challenge you to find a better restaurant in terms of food, ambiance and venue. I hope this one stays around a long, long time. Enjoy!

Spyder90230 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Just like Italy!

Mizusp 6 months ago

Capesante Al Limone

Just superb. The scallops were perfectly cooked and very large for an appetizer. The lemon is subtle just enhancing the freshness of the dish.

Dirk 7 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese

What a gem in RPV. Best Lasagna ever. Worth a detour. Taste it and it takes you back to Italy!

Donbrt 8 months ago

Rigatoni Con Luganega

This is a great dish with a little kick to it! Perfectly al dente rigatoni in a spicy tomato sauce with bits of spicy Italian sausage. They give you a generous serving and the ratio of sauce to pasta is perfect. This is one of my "go-to's" at Avenue Italy, but I can say the same about most of the menu. I have never had a bad meal there.

Vorozco 10 months ago

Salmon Tartare

Best salmon I ever had the sauce on top gave it an amazing taste the veggie were great as well. They also serve a freshly baked bread that comes with oil and herbs that gives it that extra touch. This was my first time there staff made me feel very welcomed they made an exception by allowing me to dine in even though they were not open yet. Thank you for the great food and excellent service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA